Nomination Comittee

The Nomination Committee is elected by the annual general meeting. The committee makes proposals to the general meeting regarding the election of shareholder-elected members to the Board and propose remuneration of the Board of Directors.

The committee members are independent of the board of directors and senior management. The annual general meeting decides the remuneration of the Nomination Committee.

Nomination committee for Data Respons ASA:

Bård Brath Ingerø (Chair)
Fredrik Thoresen
Christian Dahl

Please forward any suggestions for new board members to the nominating committee.